Honest reviews from doll fans

Some examples from more than 500 reviews of happy customers Five Stars * worldwide !

« So worth th buy.... most gorgeously adorable little doll.... Exactly as described and I will definitely purchase more in the future !!!! »

Nomi 

on 7 January 2021

« The Ragdolls are exactly what I expected. They are small and of very good quality. They come in nice white boxes so they will be easy to wrap. I would highly recommend them. »

Kbrbrm 

  on 9 december 2020

« Es una muñequita encantadora. La presentación muy bonita para hacer un regalo precioso y original »

Cavadonga 

on 18 December 2020

« This little doll was everything I expected, absolutely adorable! Arrived so quickly, and thoughtfully packaged.... I will definitely order another one! I love her ! »

Lori 

on 8 October 2020

« Such a nice little doll, i am so in love! Very fast shipping, i am more than satisfied! Thank you very much. »

Sabine

   on 9 july 2020

MARIBEL_commentaire_2020-09-10_edited.jp

« Los stands son perfectos para exponer estas muñequitas.
Yo los tengo. Son extremadamente fáciles de montar y tienen la sencillez y calidad deseada para tener de pie a las muñequitas y poder contemplarlas.. »

Maribel  

on 10 September 2020

« Lovely and irresistible little dolls for "bigger sisters" or a vitrine, a doll house. They are very carefully sewn, most fine. I bought two red-haired ones, matching the hair of my "raggedy-Anne" doll, as well as a blonde and a brown haired one. All of them have their own charm. They arrived very quickly. :-)). »

Anne-Françoise

on 08 October 2020

« C'est une petite poupée réalisée avec beaucoup de délicatesse mignonne et très bien confectionnée, c'est un beau travail de finition, elle est parfaite !  Natasha est une créatrice qui met tout son coeur dans la création de ses jolies mini poupées !  Natasha est une belle personne et une vendeuse de qualité !
Merci Natasha!!! »

Phil 

on 27 august 2020

« This is every bit as cute in person. It's well made and the details are amazing, right down to the teeny tiny button on her dress. I had a lobster claw attached to her and put her on my handbag. It's the perfect accessory!. »

Jennifer Bertermann 

on 28 May, 2020