Avis honnêtes de fans de poupées Moppet

Quelques exemples : Parmi plus de 750 avis de clients satisfaits avec Cinq étoiles * à travers le monde !

« Cette petite poupée était tout ce que j'attendais, absolument adorable ! Arrivé si rapidement et soigneusement emballé... Je vais certainement en commander un autre ! Je l'aime ! »

Lori

« Les Ragdolls sont exactement ce à quoi je m'attendais. Ils sont petits et de très bonne qualité. Ils sont livrés dans de jolies boîtes blanches afin qu'ils soient faciles à emballer. Je les recommanderais fortement. »

Kbrbrm

« Los stands son perfectos para exponer estas muñequitas.
Yo los tengo. Son extremadamente fáciles de montar y tienen la sencillez y calidad deseada para tener de pie a las muñequitas y poder contemplarlas.. »

MARIBEL_commentaire_2020-09-10_edited.jp

Maribel

I absolutely love this artist. Natasha is not only extremely talented and what she does but also a very kind, generous and friendly person 😊 Natasha made a mini version of my bunny and gave it to me as a gift. I am filled with immense joy and I would recommend everyone to buy from Natasha. Sending lots of love from the UK ❤

Sharon

The Moppet Dolls are the best small dolls I have ever seen. So many to choose from, each one different. I have twelve and will continue to purchase from Natasha for a long time to come. She is a very creative woman. Shipping is prompt and the dolls arrive in perfect condition.

Patricia

I love my little moppets! Natasha was wonderful in helping me with my custom dolls and my ever evolving requests. You can genuinely see the love and care she has for her craft. If you've been thinking of purchasing a doll for yourself or a friend, I highly recommend doing it! You will not be disappointed!

Kimberly

Comment commencer ?

Je traquais Moppet Dolls depuis plus d'un an, d'abord sur Etsy, puis sur le site Web de Moppet Dolls avant de finalement décider de passer ma commande.

Les images sont magnifiques, mais j'avais des exigences très spécifiques, et à ma joie et à mon soulagement, j'ai trouvé que les poupées Moppet étaient non seulement accommodantes, mais accommodantes au-delà des attentes ! J'ai acheté deux poupées et demandé deux veilleuses. J'ai presque tout changé - ce que, lorsque j'ai essayé de faire avec d'autres artistes, j'ai dû faire preuve de prudence pour ne pas outrepasser leur domaine créatif. Non seulement Moppet Dolls a pu créer mes petites filles selon mes stipulations : en rendant à la fois les poupées et les accessoires, Moppet Dolls a pu préserver le cœur et l'âme des poupées Moppet originales tout en le faisant. Les veilleuses sont tout simplement géniales et si pratiques, car elles ne nécessitent que des piles AAA normales. Au cours de ce processus, Moppet Dolls est resté courtois et professionnel, et ma commande est arrivée bien avant le délai de livraison prévu. La peinture personnalisée faite sur les animaux accessoires (j'ai demandé un husky, un oiseau bleu et un lapin marron au lieu de ce qui était montré sur les photos), le tricot sur le petit bonnet et la robe sur Santa's Helper, les patins argentés (et l'or -lunettes cerclées) tout comme les films et les livres, les cheveux et la couleur de leurs yeux, le ruban violet et les détails en feutre violet sur mon elfe de Pâques - parfait, chaque détail exquis. C'était Noël en mars pour moi de recevoir mes deux bébés - je n'aurais pas pu faire plus attention à la couture et à la peinture de chaque minuscule Thumbelina moi-même.

Juste… ravie !

Michelle - États-Unis

Led Night light of MoppetDolls world

« De jolies et irrésistibles petites poupées pour "grandes soeurs" ou une vitrine, une maison de poupée. Ils sont très soigneusement cousus, les plus fins. J'en ai acheté deux aux cheveux roux, assortis aux cheveux de ma poupée "raggedy-Anne", ainsi qu'une blonde et une aux cheveux bruns. Tous ont leur propre charme. Ils sont arrivés très rapidement. :-)). »

Anne-Françoise

« C'est une petite poupée réalisée avec beaucoup de délicatesse mignonne et très bien confectionnée, c'est un beau travail de finition, elle est parfaite !  Natasha est une créatrice qui a rencontré tout son cœur dans la création de ses jolies mini poupées !  Natasha est une belle personne et une vendeuse de qualité !
Merci Natacha !!! »

Phil

Je cherchais des poupées pour la maison de poupées des enfants, mais je voulais quelque chose avec une touche personnelle. J'ai donc contacté Natasha pour savoir si elle pouvait fabriquer des poupées basées sur notre famille. C'était incroyable de travailler avec Natasha - elle est restée en contact tout au long du processus et a envoyé des photos des poupées au fur et à mesure. J'ai demandé des détails spécifiques, par exemple. logos sur les vêtements, etc. et elle a réussi à tout rendre parfait. Ils sont si beaux et je sais que mes enfants vont les adorer. Merci beaucoup Natasha - nous n'aurions pas pu demander un meilleur service client et des poupées aussi magnifiques ! Xxo

Gurpreetpye

Plus de 750 avis positifs sur le site Web MoppetDolls et notre boutique Etsy confirment que mon savoir-faire, mon engagement et mon enthousiasme quotidiens rendent mes clients satisfaits de mes produits et services. Vous pouvez lire plus de critiques avec ce lien. Encore un grand merci ! à mes client(e)s passionné(e)s pour tous ces messages d'encouragement, je suis très fière et très reconnaissante que mes petites MoppetDolls vous fassent plaisir et vous aident dans votre vie.

Honest reviews from doll fans

Some examples from more than 750 reviews of happy customers Five Stars * worldwide !

« This little doll was everything I expected, absolutely adorable! Arrived so quickly, and thoughtfully packaged.... I will definitely order another one! I love her ! »

Lori

« The Ragdolls are exactly what I expected. They are small and of very good quality. They come in nice white boxes so they will be easy to wrap. I would highly recommend them. »

Kbrbrm

« Los stands son perfectos para exponer estas muñequitas.
Yo los tengo. Son extremadamente fáciles de montar y tienen la sencillez y calidad deseada para tener de pie a las muñequitas y poder contemplarlas.. »

MARIBEL_commentaire_2020-09-10_edited.jp

Maribel

I absolutely love this artist. Natasha is not only extremely talented and what she does but also a very kind, generous and friendly person 😊 Natasha made a mini version of my bunny and gave it to me as a gift. I am filled with immense joy and I would recommend everyone to buy from Natasha. Sending lots of love from the UK ❤

Sharon

The Moppet Dolls are the best small dolls I have ever seen. So many to choose from, each one different. I have twelve and will continue to purchase from Natasha for a long time to come. She is a very creative woman. Shipping is prompt and the dolls arrive in perfect condition.

Patricia

I love my little moppets! Natasha was wonderful in helping me with my custom dolls and my ever evolving requests. You can genuinely see the love and care she has for her craft. If you've been thinking of purchasing a doll for yourself or a friend, I highly recommend doing it! You will not be disappointed!

Kimberly

How to begin?     

I had been stalking Moppet Dolls for more than a year, first on Etsy, and then on the Moppet Dolls website before finally deciding to place my order. The pictures look wonderful, but I had very specific requirements, and to my joy and relief, I found Moppet Dolls to be not only accommodating, but accommodating beyond expectations! I bought two dolls, and requested two nightlights. I changed almost everything – which, when I have tried to do with other artists, I had to tread carefully to not overstep into their creative realm. Not only was Moppet Dolls able to create my little girls to my stipulations: in rendering both dolls and accessories, Moppet Dolls was able to preserve the heart and soul of the original Moppet Dolls while doing so. The nightlights are just genius, and so convenient, because they only require normal AAA batteries. In the course of this process, Moppet Dolls remained courteous and professional, and my order arrived way before the expected delivery time. The custom painting done on the accessory animals (I asked for a husky, a blue bird and a brown bunny instead of what was shown in the photos), the knit on the wee hat and dress on Santa’s Helper, the sliver skates (and gold-rimmed glasses) just like both the movies and the books, the hair and colour of their eyes, the purple ribbon and purple felt detail on my Easter Elf – perfect, each exquisite detail. It was Christmas in March for me to receive my two babies – I could not have been more careful with the stitching and painting of each tiny Thumbelina myself. 

Just … thrilled!

Michelle - USA

Led Night light of MoppetDolls world

« Lovely and irresistible little dolls for "bigger sisters" or a vitrine, a doll house. They are very carefully sewn, most fine. I bought two red-haired ones, matching the hair of my "raggedy-Anne" doll, as well as a blonde and a brown haired one. All of them have their own charm. They arrived very quickly. :-)). »

Anne-Françoise

« C'est une petite poupée réalisée avec beaucoup de délicatesse mignonne et très bien confectionnée, c'est un beau travail de finition, elle est parfaite !  Natasha est une créatrice qui met tout son coeur dans la création de ses jolies mini poupées !  Natasha est une belle personne et une vendeuse de qualité !
Merci Natasha!!! »

Phil

I had been looking for some dolls for the kids' dolls house but wanted something with a bit of a personal touch. So I got in touch with Natasha to find out if she could make some dolls based on our family. Natasha was amazing to work with - she kept in touch throughout the whole process and sent photos of the dolls as she went along. I asked for some specific details eg. logos on clothing etc. and she managed to get everything perfect. They are so beautiful and I know my kids will adore them. Thank you so much Natasha - we couldn't have asked for better customer service and such gorgeous dolls! Xxo

Gurpreetpye

Over 750 positive reviews on the website and my Etsy shop  confirm that my daily fine craftsmanship, commitment and enthusiasm make my customers satisfied with my products and service. You can read more reviews with this link. Again a big Thank you ! to my passionate customers for all these messages of encouragement, I am very proud and very grateful that my little MoppetDolls make you happy and help you in your life.