Honest reviews from doll fans

Some examples from more than 580 reviews of happy customers Five Stars * worldwide !

I absolutely love this artist. Natasha is not only extremely talented and what she does but also a very kind, generous and friendly person 😊 Natasha made a mini version of my bunny and gave it to me as a gift. I am filled with immense joy and I would recommend everyone to buy from Natasha. Sending lots of love from the UK ❤

Sharon
on 30 July 2021

The Moppet Dolls are the best small dolls I have ever seen. So many to choose from, each one different. I have twelve and will continue to purchase from Natasha for a long time to come. She is a very creative woman. Shipping is prompt and the dolls arrive in perfect condition.

Patricia
  on 29 June 2021

I love my little moppets! Natasha was wonderful in helping me with my custom dolls and my ever evolving requests. You can genuinely see the love and care she has for her craft. If you've been thinking of purchasing a doll for yourself or a friend, I highly recommend doing it! You will not be disappointed!

Kimberly
on 24 May 2021

« This little doll was everything I expected, absolutely adorable! Arrived so quickly, and thoughtfully packaged.... I will definitely order another one! I love her ! »

Lori 

on 8 October 2020

« The Ragdolls are exactly what I expected. They are small and of very good quality. They come in nice white boxes so they will be easy to wrap. I would highly recommend them. »

Kbrbrm
   on 9 december 2020

MARIBEL_commentaire_2020-09-10_edited.jp

« Los stands son perfectos para exponer estas muñequitas.
Yo los tengo. Son extremadamente fáciles de montar y tienen la sencillez y calidad deseada para tener de pie a las muñequitas y poder contemplarlas.. »

Maribel  

on 10 September 2020

« Lovely and irresistible little dolls for "bigger sisters" or a vitrine, a doll house. They are very carefully sewn, most fine. I bought two red-haired ones, matching the hair of my "raggedy-Anne" doll, as well as a blonde and a brown haired one. All of them have their own charm. They arrived very quickly. :-)). »

Anne-Françoise

on 08 October 2020

« C'est une petite poupée réalisée avec beaucoup de délicatesse mignonne et très bien confectionnée, c'est un beau travail de finition, elle est parfaite !  Natasha est une créatrice qui met tout son coeur dans la création de ses jolies mini poupées !  Natasha est une belle personne et une vendeuse de qualité !
Merci Natasha!!! »

Phil 

on 27 august 2020

« This is every bit as cute in person. It's well made and the details are amazing, right down to the teeny tiny button on her dress. I had a lobster claw attached to her and put her on my handbag. It's the perfect accessory!. »

Jennifer Bertermann 

on 28 May, 2020

Over 500 positive reviews on the website and Etsy  confirm that my daily fine craftsmanship, commitment and enthusiasm make my customers satisfied with my products and service. You can read more reviews with this link. Again a big Thank you ! to my passionate customers for all these messages of encouragement, I am very proud and very grateful that my little MoppetDolls make you happy and help you in your life.